HTS INDIA EXPO 2022

CONTACT US

For Conference – Contact:

ASM INTERNATIONAL – INDIA CHAPTER
Srishti Square, 409, Lal Bahadur Shastri Rd
Bhandup West, Mumbai-400078, Maharashtra
Tel: +91-22-2837 8309
Mob: +91-9820578975
Email: asmindia79@gmail.com
Web: www.asm-india.com

Official Freight Handling – Agency 1

P.S. BEDI GROUP
D-14/1 & 14/2, Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase – I, New Delhi-110020, India
Tel: +91-11-46055200
Email: exhibitions@psbedi.com
Web: www.psblogistics.com

Contact Person(s):
• Rajan Rawat (Mr.), Mob: +91-9971889881, Email: rrawat@psbedi.com
• Pankaj Sharma (Mr.), Mob: +91-9702949733, Email: mumbai@psbedi.com

Official Freight Handling – Agency 2

R.E. ROGERS INDIA PVT. LTD.
1, Commercial Complex, Pocket H & J
Sarita Vihar, New Delhi 110044, India
Tel: +91-11-26949801-2
Email: rerid@rogersworldwideindia.com
Web: www.rogersworldwideindia.com

Contact Person(s):
• Damodar Shenoy (Mr.), Mob: +91-9920108787, Email: damodar@rogersworldwideindia.com
• Dinesh Tambe (Mr.), Mob: +91-9833389595, Email: dinesht@rogersworldwideindia.com

For Exhibition- Contact:

TAFCON PROJECTS INDIA PVT. LTD.
923 & 923A, 9th Floor, Devika Towers
6 Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019, India
Tel: +91-11-49857777
Email: htsexpo@tafcon.in
Web: www.tafcon.in

Project Incharge:
• Amit Kumar (Mr.), Email: amit.kumar@tafcon.in

Sales Team:
• Nishtha Tutlani (Ms.), Email: nishtha.tutlani@tafcon.in
• Shivani Gupta (Ms.), Email: shivani.gupta@tafcon.in
• Manisha Sharma (Ms.), Email: manisha.sharma@tafcon.in

Official Agency for Participation from China: 

Beijing Oyar Business Meeting International Co., Ltd.
Weikeda Bdlg 9 Sanline rd, Room 109
Beijing, China
Tel: 86-10-68480565

Contact Person(s):
• Pio Dandan (Ms.), Tel: +86-13651344068, Email: wawaxiangxinxiaogou@126.com